

# **Event Report**

1. Name of the Event: Storytelling by Successful Entrepreneur

2. Event date: 30th January 2024

3. Name of the Convenor/Coordinator: Dr. Shakti Arora and Dr. Harwinder Singh

4. Name of the college holding the event: Start-up Cell (Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology, Samalkha)

### 5. Total no. of attendees in the event:

I	nternal
Faculty/ Scholars	Students
10	110

### 6. Names of the Chief Guest with their full affiliations

Sr. no.	Name	Full affiliation	Place
1	Mr. Ankur Dalal	Jagdev Organic Company	P.I.E.T. Samalkha

## 7. Write up of the event:

The Startup Incubation Centre in Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology, Samalkha organized an event related to storytelling by successful entrepreneur on 30th January 2024. Ankur Dalal from Jagdev Organic Company was the chief guest. He narrated his success story and boasted the young minds to opt for their own start-ups or entrepreneurships. Ankur Dalal said that if India must have to develop then children will have to be inspired to become businessmen. Instead of getting employment, we should think of providing employment. Self-employment will lead to overall development. Vice Chairman of PIET, Rakesh Tayal said that students are being promoted through startups in PIET. More than eight startups have started in the incubation centre. Dr. Shakti Arora, Chairperson of Start Incubation Centre summarised the event by addressing the audience. More than two hundred students attended the event. On this occasion, Chairman Hariom Tayal, Board Member Shubham Tayal, PIET Director Dr. J S Saini, Chairman of BBA Department Dr. Rohit Garg, Vikas Tyagi, Dr Harwinder Singh and Mr. Vivek was also present.



# **Notice of the Event**



# Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology NBA Accredited (CSE, UG), Approved by A.I.C.T.E. & Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.

NBA Accredited (CSE, UG), Approved by A.I.C.T.E. & Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
70, MILESTONE, G.T. ROAD, SAMALKHA, PANIPAT-192303, HARYANA
Phone no -0250-2569703 Faxi0180-2569800 E-mail: - Info@olet.co.in, Web.-- www.pkt.co.in

### NOTICE

Date - 24/01/2024

This is to inform all students and staff that the Start-up Cell pleased to announce an engaging storytelling session by a successful entrepreneur.

#### **Event Details:**

- Date: 30th January 2024
- Venue: 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor Seminar Hall, D block
- Objective: To inspire and motivate aspiring entrepreneurs through real-life success stories and experiences.

This event aims to provide valuable insights into entrepreneurial journeys, challenges, and strategies for success. Students are encouraged to participate and gain inspiration for their own Startup ventures.

Director



# Glimpse of the Event







# **ATTENDANCE LIST**



	ATT	ENDANCE SHEET	26	17119	KARTIKAY SHARMA
SNO	ROLL NO		27	17120	KIRTI ARORA
1	17094	MANISH KUMAR	28	17121	KOMAL
2	17095	AAKASH KAPOOR	29	17122	LOKESH KAUSHIK
3	17096	ADITYA SARDANA	30	17123	MANISH KUMAR
4	17097	ADITYANAND RAHEJA	31	17124	MANMEET DESWAL
5	17098	AJAY VERMA	32	17125	NAMRATA KAKKAR
6	17099	AJIT KUMAR RANA	33	17126	NAVJOT KAUR SAINI
7	17100	AKHIL	34	17127	PARTH KAHER
8	17101	ANJALI PANCHAL	35	17128	PIYUSH SHARMA
9	17102	ANKUR KHANDELWAL	36	17129	PRASHANT NAGPAL
10	17103	ARUN DABAS	37	17130	RAHUL
11	17104	ARUSHI JINDAL	38	17131	RISHABH KASHYAP
12	17105	BHAVNA	39	17132	SAKSHI BANSAL
13	17106	DEEPAK ANMOL TULI	40	17133	SAMBHAV JAIN
14	17107	DEEPAK KUMAR KOCHAR	41	17134	SARTHAK VATS
15	17108	DEEPAK TYAGI	42	17135	SHASHANK PARASHAR
16	17109	DIKSHA BATHLA	43	17136	SHIANA SONI
17	17110	DIWANSHU	44	17137	SHIVAM JAGGA
18	17111	GANGA YADAV	45	17138	SIDDHARTH MALHOTRA
19	17112	GAURAV RANA	46	17139	SOURAV SHARMA
20	17113	ISH NANDA	47	17140	SURAJ SACHDEVA
21	17114	JASMINE BATRA	48	17141	SUSHIL SINGLA
			49	17142	TANYA JUNEJA
22	17115	JATIN	50	17143	TUSHAR THAKUR
	17116	JUHI BATRA	51	17144	VIKRANT SINGH HALHAN
	17117	KAJAL JAIN	52	17145	VIPUL GUPTA
25	17118	KANISHAK GUPTA			YATIN ARORA
6	17119	KARTIKAY SHARMA	53	17146	17-11111
7	17120	KIRTI ARORA	54	17147	YOGESH KUKREJA







54	17147	YOGESH KUKREJA	82	17175	KIRTI ARORA
55	17148	Att Type	83	17176	KOMAL
56	17149	MANISH KUMAR	84	17177	AKHINA RAHUL NANAKKUMAR
57	17150	AAKASH KAPOOR	85	17178	LOKESH KAUSHIK
58	17151	ADITYA SARDANA	86	17179	MANISH KUMAR MANMEET DESWAL
59	17152	ADITYANAND RAHEJA	87	17180	
60	17153	AJAY VERMA	88	17181	NAMRATA KAKKAR
61	17154	AJIT KUMAR RANA	89	17182	10/1/00
62	17155	AKHIL	90	17183	PARTH KAHER PIYUSH SHARMA
63	17156	ANJALI PANCHAL	91	17184	PRASHANT NAGPAL
64	17157	ANKUR KHANDELWAL	92	17185	RAHUL
65	17158	ARUN DABAS	93	17186	RISHABH KASHYAP
66	17159	ARUSHI JINDAL	94	17187	SAKSHI BANSAL
67	17160	BHAVNA	95	17188 17189	SAMBHAV JAIN
68	17161	DEEPAK ANMOLTULI	96	17190	SARTHAK VATS
69	17162	DEEPAK KUMAR KOCHAR	97	17191	SHASHANK PARASHAR
70	17163	DEEPAK TYAGI	98	17192	SHIANA SONI
71	17164	DIKSHA BATHLA	99	17193	SHIVAM JAGGA
		DIWANSHU	100	17194	SIDDHARTH MALHOTRA
72	17165	GANGA YADAV	101	17195	SIMRAN KHURANA
73	17166	OF HITOFT TO THE	102	17196	SOURAV SHARMA
74	17167	OF TOTALLY TERM	103	17197	SURAJ SACHDEVA
75	17168	ISH NANDA	104		SUSHIL SINGLA
76	17169	JASMINE BATRA	105	17198	TANYA JUNEJA
77	17170	JATIN	106	17199	TUSHAR THAKUR
78	17171	JUHI BATRA	107	17200	VIKRANT SINGH HALHAN
79	17172	KAJAL JAIN	108	17201	VIPUL GUPTA
_	17173	KANISHAK GUPTA	109	17202	YATIN ARORA
80 81	17174	KARTIKAY SHARMA	110	17203	I MIN ALCON

